Best Acrylic Cutting Board With Lip Reviews

* If you click a link on this page and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Best Acrylic Cutting Board With Lip Product Reviews – If you are looking for Best Acrylic Cutting Board With Lip Product Reviews then worry no more. Below we have created a detailed comparison with a list of the right choices that you can make when it comes to purchasing online on Amazon.

Best Acrylic Cutting Board With Lip Reviews

$29.99
in stock
2 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$38.99
in stock
2 new from $38.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.82
in stock
2 new from $22.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.15
in stock
2 new from $46.67
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.00
in stock
2 new from $31.68
1 used from $23.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.00
in stock
3 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Best Acrylic Cutting Board With Lip Reviews

Palos Designs Kitchen Cutting Board with Lip - Non Slip (Clear Acrylic) - 24 Inches x 18 Inches x 1.5 Inch Lip

$69.95
$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Clear Acrylic Cutting Board goes with any decor
  • Four rubber feet and a full-width lip help hold the cutting board in place
  • The Acrylic Cutting Board is chip resistant, dishwasher safe, and won't absorb food odors
  • Our Acrylic Cutting Board won't take away from your countertop treatment, and is durable enough for cutting bread, chopping vegetables, dicing cheese, and much more.
  • Note: Acrylic is NOT heat resistant. Do not place hot pans or use heated appliances on this surface.

HTG 16 X 18" ACRYLIC CUTTING BOARD WITH COUNTER LIP BY JUMBL, Clear

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Counter lip holds board in place
  • Clear acrylic goes with any decor
  • Large cutting area
  • Chip resistant, dishwasher safe, won't absorb food odors
  • Each Measures 16"L x 18"W

Source One Premium Clear Acrylic Counter Top Cutting Board 15 x 15 OR 16 x 18 Inches Available w 2 Inch Lip (15 x 15)

$20.99  in stock
2 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • STABILITY: SourceOne cutting boards are now shipped with rubber bumpers for added stability. The bumpers stabilize the cutting board by preventing it from sliding.
  • PROFESSIONAL QUALITY. Made of top-quality acrylic, this counter top cutting board features excellent durability and resiliency. It protects your counter tops from all your cutting. It won't break even if it hits the ground, so it's ideal for countertops or around bathtubs. It has smooth edges and is transparent. Acrylic is a shatter-resistant material that boasts great strength despite its light weight.
  • DIMENSIONS. This cutting board measures 16 inches by 18 inches. It has a 2 inch lip, helping to protect your entire counter top.
  • MULTIPURPOSE. Our Cutting Board is perfect for home and professional use. The lip helps secure it in place, as well as protect your countertops. Its easy to clean, helping you not spread germs. The large surface is perfect for cutting multiple things at once.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. SourceOne products are always in stock, and we offer a money-back guarantee. Our fast shipping ensures that your order arrives fast, safe, and in top-notch condition. That means no damage, no scratches-the best condition possible. If you're not satisfied with your order, we promise to return your hard-earned money. Customers like you are our number-one priority, and if you're happy, it means we've done our job.

T.H.G. 18"x 24" ACRYLIC CUTTING BOARD WITH COUNTER LIP BY JUMBL,Clear

$38.99  in stock
2 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Counter lip holds board in place
  • Clear acrylic goes with any decor
  • Large cutting area
  • Chip resistant, dishwasher safe, won't absorb food odors
  • Measures 18"L x 24"W

Acrylic Cutting Board 11 Inch by 15 Inch

$22.82  in stock
2 new from $22.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Hand beveled edges
  • Made in the USA
  • Easy to clean
  • Matches all décor

Acrylic Plastic Products Cutting Board with Lip - 20 x 20 Inches

$47.15  in stock
2 new from $46.67
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Pebbled cutting surface with counter lip
  • Non slip feet to hold boards firmly in place
  • Knife friendly and easy to clean
  • Made of a non staining acrylic

Acrylic Plastic Products Counter Protector with Lip, 15-Inch by 15-Inch

$32.00  in stock
2 new from $31.68
1 used from $23.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Knife friendly
  • Durable acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • 15 by 15-Inch
  • Made in usa

Acrylic plastic products cutting board, 15-inch by 20-inch

$33.00  in stock
3 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2020 6:18 am

Features

  • Knife friendly
  • Durable acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • 15 by 20-inch
  • Made in usa

These were the best options that you can find online at the moment. Amazon has tons of products in its catalog and choosing the right option can be difficult at times, this is why we have created this website. If this little article helped you out, comment below and let us know.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply